Poop On a Door

Yup. Someone pooped on a door. I kind of hope they were trying to get it in the mail slot. I kind of wish I saw this happen. “10” for effort.

It makes me want to write a modern hip-hop lyric:

One-two-three-four
Git yer doodie on tha door

Of course, it’s meant to be a sexual metaphor, not taken literally.

3 Responses to Poop On a Door

  1. Camille says:

    Thank you for this… I would love to see the owner coming home and finding poop on their door, that would probably be a pretty funny blow up.

  2. Mandi says:

    Oh god, remember how I gave that door a wide berth after this? “Ew, there was poop on that door.” Remember how you never gave it a wide enough berth? Ew.

Leave a Reply

