Torontoddities

Some of you might have noticed a button in the menu titled “Torontoddities” that went to a page with no content other than a vague promise of things to come. That has changed.

After a lengthy delay, I’ve finally created a proper home for my Torontoddities photolog. I realized it was really going to have to be a blog of its own, hence the delay. Not that it was much of a hassle to build it in the end. I just excel at procrastination. 

But procrastination be damned, I’ve started uploading some of the old pictures (originally posted to my Facebook) this week. So far there are two entries. More to follow, daily perhaps or thrice weekly (more likely).

http://torontoddities.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

