Uncrafty, shelter + muzzy wrap up.

» Ampersand Publishing / PLOG will not be at City of Craft this year. Not quite crafty enough for them. Will be at Canzine though. I’m trying to find out what the small publishers show in Toronto is called. I would know these things if I left my house more often.

» Work has exploded into a gigantic shitstorm. I call it Hurricane Dilbert. I am staying safe and dry in my cubicle. So far I have not been called to sandbag duty.

» The Urbane Decay EP Muzzy ends it’s three week ride on the CKXU charts this week. Debuting at #4, sliding to #16 and then hanging on at #30 last week, it stuck around longer than the Dreambeat EP though charted on fewer stations. What do I take from this? Other than nu-gaze is more popular than nu-wave with probably one DJ in Lethbridge. It can be streamed and downloaded here.
 

Leave a Reply

