Anniversary, sleep + craft (maybe?)

» Yesterday was the one year anniversary of my move to Toronto. It doesn’t seem possible, but there you go, the calendar doesn’t lie. Hurtling towards death.

» I got all caught up on my sleep debt over the long weekend but it was so hot in my apartment last night, I’m back in the red.

» PLOG / Ampersand Publications might have a table at this year’s City of Craft show. Or not. The reply I got to my application was somewhat ambiguous. I will have to update on this later.

3 Responses to Anniversary, sleep + craft (maybe?)

  1. Anonymous says:

    i don’t understand why to are sweating your arse off at night when you have air conditioning. word.

    yep, a whole year in Toronto. It’s been fun having you here…

  2. mollyroyal says:

    i cant believe i have only seen you like 4 times in a year!

Leave a Reply

