Final shows

~ Next thursday (26th) I’ll be playing the Shack Records acoustic night at the Mermaid’s Mug. Not sure how I’m being billed. I’m not sure they actually make handbills or posters anymore anyway…   Die Schadenfreude will be playing Rock For Benson III in August if that actually happens. I understand the Legion hasn’t gotten back to Thibs yet. Hope it does because Die Schadenfreude has the potential to be a miserably good time. I hope we play and the set ends slightly more violently than the New Yaki set. I’m not sure anyone else in the band wishes that though… Summer Ramshackle will most likely be on Thursday, August 23rd. 

Leave a Reply

