The cure for team-building day…

~ Is a few days off and this Strong Bad cartoon.

5 Responses to The cure for team-building day…

  1. ratboyrich says:

    I have never worked in an office but why do I get the feeling that cartoon was spot on?

  2. sophitchka says:

    ON wit yo bad self!

  3. johnnysega says:

    Wow. That cartoon is incrediradical. That team building thing still makes me cringe. I dont think I could have made a life map. I honestly think I would have had to say no, even if they threatened to fire me, which is stupid, but I just dont see how I could have done it. Man, that eats dinosaur balls, but not the nice ones.

Leave a Reply

