“Well, have you ever considered moving to… Toronto?”

~ Just killing time before our team-building retreat. Maybe it’ll go like THIS [link]. My “life-map” is done in Iron Maiden style grade 8 binder writing and included details about all my nervous breakdowns and near-death experiences. Apparently I’m trying to get myself fired.

~ Actually got all 4 members of die Schadenfreude in the same room at the Mug last night and we agreed on a jam night for this week. I’m amazed it all came together. Of course, Nate might be stuck in a cave that night. I’m pretty stoked on hearing what Elle J has done with our riffs. I’m hoping this band will burn twice as bright and half as long.

~ I’m beginning to doubt my life-map was a good idea… Oh well, the die is cast.

4 Responses to “Well, have you ever considered moving to… Toronto?”

  1. twice as bright, do you do songs about bladeunner?

  2. bootybrown says:

    JAKOB, I THOUGHT WE AGREED ON BACK TO THE FUTURE

Leave a Reply

