Impostors


jeff & rhiannon
Originally uploaded by black_maria.

~ So this Jeff guy Fink knows is seriously zoinking my schtick. I think anyways. Right down the eye luggage and forehead glare. Of course he is thinner and has more hair which is redder. But still. Creeps me the fuck out. Does this not look a picture of me and J-Sco circa 1999? Get your own look , people. Get your own look.

~ Apparently my bosses’ kid stole over 13 grand out of their home safe. I always kind of liked him but now he’s my fucking hero. Assuming this doesn’t impact their ability to pay me, of course. And the bosses get less grumpy in the near future. Also, having that much cash on hand proves my suspicions they’re up to something fishy.

~ This dude kind of makes me soursplash. Talented though.

28 Responses to Impostors

  1. That dude is totally macking on my girl.

  2. That dude is totally macking on my girl.

  3. atrophe says:

    i don’t think you can trademark scenester frames

    also flute dude had my respect when he transitioned to the Beverly Hills Cop theme

  4. atrophe says:

    i don’t think you can trademark scenester frames

    also flute dude had my respect when he transitioned to the Beverly Hills Cop theme

  5. mrdapper says:

    It’s more the pose I was referring to.

  6. mrdapper says:

    I still don’t think you look like American Beauty dude though.

  7. bootybrown says:

    That’s good, he’s a bit of an emo douche. A lot of an emo douche, in fact.

    He’s in Ghost Rider now, it’s like I can’t get away from him. He went from crying about bags to being the most unemotional son of Satan in history.

  8. mrdapper says:

    you need to spend more time gazing into the bags under my eyes.

  9. ms_dirtnap says:

    Now see I thought it was Rick for a minute (glasses guy not flute-player). And what exactly does soursplash imply? Is it like a facial expression?

  10. ms_dirtnap says:

    Now see I thought it was Rick for a minute (glasses guy not flute-player). And what exactly does soursplash imply? Is it like a facial expression?

  11. mrdapper says:

    rick and i blended our faces together (digitally) once and it was… freakishly like some kind of jake/rick baby.

    anyway soursplash is apparently irish slang for puking a little in your mouth.

  12. ms_dirtnap says:

    But of course: soursplash. The puking in ones mouth metaphor has been so popular of late.

    As for the Jake/Rick baby: awwww (or should that be soursplash)

  13. ms_dirtnap says:

    And I just became amused at the thought of you guys blending your faces together non-digitally.

  14. mrdapper says:

    it was frighteningly krauty looking.

  15. mrdapper says:

    i suppose we could try to do it alchemically.

Leave a Reply

