Valentine’s fate tempting

 
Valentine Postbox
leave mr_dapper a valentine’s message
your message, (30 characters or less)

get your own valentine postbox
dating website

~ Well… that turned out better than I ever dreamed. Whoever wrote, “write a song about ME!”, I probably already have. Live in fear.

~ I really hope Chelsea wrote “I’m so sad we dated” because I haven’t dated that many people and having dated me being a profound regret for a high percentage of my past girlfriends is something I don’t think I can handle this morning.

22 Responses to Valentine’s fate tempting

  1. Anonymous postboxes? This seems like a disaster in the making. Especially for you.

    • mrdapper says:

      Yeah, the fact there are 11 replies in there has me in a state of ABSOLUTE MORTAL TERROR. I can imagine a few worst case scenarios already. At least one has to say “DIE DIE DIE ASSHOLE DIE!”

  2. Anonymous postboxes? This seems like a disaster in the making. Especially for you.

  3. mrdapper says:

    Yeah, the fact there are 11 replies in there has me in a state of ABSOLUTE MORTAL TERROR. I can imagine a few worst case scenarios already. At least one has to say “DIE DIE DIE ASSHOLE DIE!”

  4. mdrayner says:

    I see a few good contenders for Barfburn songs. I think our next album will be called “anonymous love letters to Jake.”

  5. mdrayner says:

    I see a few good contenders for Barfburn songs. I think our next album will be called “anonymous love letters to Jake.”

  6. mrdapper says:

    I’ll buy ten copies!

    A few might be good Flatbed songs too!

  7. ms_dirtnap says:

    Well if that isn’t the most heartening list of valentines.

  8. ms_dirtnap says:

    Well if that isn’t the most heartening list of valentines.

  9. mrdapper says:

    It’s a good, balanced mix.

  10. johnnysega says:

    I thought the ‘your ass smells like panties’ was particularly inspired. And I didnt even write that one. Then again, maybe that person knows you and happens to know that’s what your bum smells like. Ew. That even hurt to type.

  11. johnnysega says:

    I thought the ‘your ass smells like panties’ was particularly inspired. And I didnt even write that one. Then again, maybe that person knows you and happens to know that’s what your bum smells like. Ew. That even hurt to type.

  12. mrdapper says:

    I’m wondering how many of those Blackman wrote.

  13. It certainly hurt to read.

  14. aporia says:

    i didn’t write any of those

  15. aporia says:

    i didn’t write any of those

  16. mrdapper says:

    huh. crap. i’ve spread more ire than i thought.

Leave a Reply

