Today doesn’t get a subject

~ Not much of a day. I mixed / mastered a new Urbane Decay CD. I also worked on the artwork for it. It’s called The Urbane Decay Has Never Kissed a Girl. It covers the months october – december. I guess I’ll put it out in january.

~ I also watched two, maybe three, episodes of Freaks and Geeks. Right now I’m either going to bathe or watch more Freaks.

~ My cat meowed at me lots. Then she downright yowled at me and I haven’t seen her since.

~ It’s insanely cold in my apartment.

~ That was today.

Leave a Reply

