Into the fray

~ I guess I’d better go out and actually do my x-mas shopping. What me procrastinate?

~ I gave myself the worst haircut of my self-giving haircut career this morning.

~ Wolf nite was a pleasant gathering.  My wolf : wine ratio was a bit off though. More wolves, less wine next time. Or maybe wombats and beer. Or giraffes and gin. Anyway, we didn’t end up playing Scrabble after all. Too much games nite reunioning to actually game. And Miranda actually showed up which was a surprise and a delight.  It’s also my first YouTube video.

12 Responses to Into the fray

  1. bw_inc says:

    last night was fun! Makito of course always has some crazy things to say. :p

    Great video too! I didn’t know there were videos being recorded. :O

  2. bw_inc says:

    last night was fun! Makito of course always has some crazy things to say. :p

    Great video too! I didn’t know there were videos being recorded. :O

  3. bootybrown says:

    The big boo is totally hot.

  4. bootybrown says:

    The big boo is totally hot.

  5. charenton_ says:

    That video made absolutely no sense what so ever. And it was lots of fun to see you drunk. Made my night. Glad I could get there 🙂

  6. charenton_ says:

    That video made absolutely no sense what so ever. And it was lots of fun to see you drunk. Made my night. Glad I could get there 🙂

  7. mrdapper says:

    I didn’t think Iw as that drunk until I heard my nonstop giggling on the video clips I did not include.

  8. charenton_ says:

    That was the best part of the whole evening.

  9. mrdapper says:

    That’s what people say about my giggle. But I don’t know how you guys can stand it.

Leave a comment