4 more sleeps until Wolf Nite

Just a reminder:

Words and nerds. Or maybe some other game… but nerds none-the-less.  That means YOU Tracy.
7:30-8pm-ish…
[and “solstice” is still spelled wrong]

24 Responses to 4 more sleeps until Wolf Nite

  1. ms_dirtnap says:

    As much as I was looking forward to sitting around with your friends I don’t know and playing word games, I won’t make this par-tay. I gotta go see my step-mom. Have fun. Stay up all night and welcome back the sun, eh.

  2. ms_dirtnap says:

    As much as I was looking forward to sitting around with your friends I don’t know and playing word games, I won’t make this par-tay. I gotta go see my step-mom. Have fun. Stay up all night and welcome back the sun, eh.

  3. ms_dirtnap says:

    Although by calling it wolf night you are really tempting me.

  4. ms_dirtnap says:

    Although by calling it wolf night you are really tempting me.

  5. mrdapper says:

    It’s not a par-tay, it’s a get-together. And you know Makito.

  6. mrdapper says:

    I know my marketing.

  7. charenton_ says:

    How can I ever bear to attend an event that is mispelled?

    Jodi, you better come for support.

  8. charenton_ says:

    How can I ever bear to attend an event that is mispelled?

    Jodi, you better come for support.

  9. sorry, friend.

    I was actually considering breaking my ‘no game night’ rule, but work has put a crimp into my consideration.

  10. sorry, friend.

    I was actually considering breaking my ‘no game night’ rule, but work has put a crimp into my consideration.

  11. mrdapper says:

    Re: sorry, friend.

    D’oh! CURSES!

  12. mrdapper says:

    Hey, are you actually coming to this or are you going to bail?

  13. charenton_ says:

    While it was fully my intention to get my ass over in a timely fashion, I’m still sitting in Vancouver, not yet packed and in no way able to make the 5 p.m. ferry. I’ll shoot for the 7 p.m., which’ll get me there for 9 p.m. Is that too late to make an appearance?

    This time the delay involves work and the fact there is a brand new baby in my house.

    Jakob, I am the worst friend ever.

  14. mrdapper says:

    Oh that’s not too late. Except I fully believe you’re catching the 9pm ferry.

  15. charenton_ says:

    Okay, it’s 4:17 p.m. and I will be leaving my house in less than ten minutes.

    I think I can do this.

  16. mrdapper says:

    this remains to be seen.

Leave a Reply

