Sandy Claws

~ Just saw the creepiest thing. This grandma, mother and grandaughter trio were getting their portrait done at the Santa Village thing in Country Club Mall. I guess they Didn’t want Santa in the picture because he was HIDING BEHIND THE SANTA CHAIR. And if that wasn’t creepy enough, they decided to try a shot with Santa peeking out from behind the chair. It was wrong on… well, I can only think of one level it wrong on: the god-damn-it-that’s-creepy level.

~ I’m sticking a fork in this week. It is done.

~ I’ve gone down another two belt-holes since my last report. I really gotta go jeans shopping this weekend. Probably will not.

14 Responses to Sandy Claws

  1. pandorsalfin says:

    hahaha, I wish my grandma would be up for something like that

  2. pandorsalfin says:

    hahaha, I wish my grandma would be up for something like that

  3. ratboyrich says:

    It would have been cooler if the grandma was peeking out from behind the chair.

  4. ratboyrich says:

    It would have been cooler if the grandma was peeking out from behind the chair.

  5. carnivorissa says:

    I think its kinda cool that they gave santa the boot.
    i love it when things like that happen.

    By the way, I totally noticed how good you are looking latley. Stephen and I were just talking about how cute you’ve been lookin.

  6. carnivorissa says:

    I think its kinda cool that they gave santa the boot.
    i love it when things like that happen.

    By the way, I totally noticed how good you are looking latley. Stephen and I were just talking about how cute you’ve been lookin.

  7. mrdapper says:

    Uh… thanks. I’m going to have to assume you are both not coming on to me this time.

  8. carnivorissa says:

    yeah that joke is getting old. we all know we don’t want to do each other, so its all good.

    yeah how weird would that be…

  9. mrdapper says:

    i really would rather not consider it.

Leave a Reply

