I would like one of these, please.


Ta-dah!
Originally uploaded by Siggav.

Dear Santa,

Please bring me a kitten of the “Bengal” breed. They look rad.

Thanks,
Jakob

PS – I will try to be good next year.

12 Responses to I would like one of these, please.

  1. pandorsalfin says:

    Santa better be rich…
    I looked into getting one and I was too poor. So instead I got a bitchy half siamese tabby cat with an ego the size of russia.

  2. pandorsalfin says:

    Santa better be rich…
    I looked into getting one and I was too poor. So instead I got a bitchy half siamese tabby cat with an ego the size of russia.

  3. mrdapper says:

    also sounds like they’re half-ferral.

  4. charenton_ says:

    Don’t lie; you ain’t gonna try.

    Kitty is SUPER cute.

    P.S. Mail is coming I am just lazy and unorganized. Currently most of it is still in my brain. Will work on getting mailing envelope. What’s the most amount of weight you can mail for the least amount of money, Jodi?

    P.P.S. Isn’t it funny that I ask Jodi questions on not-her blog?

    P.P.P.S. I ate a pot cookie and now I feel unusual.

    • mrdapper says:

      I suspect P.P.P.S. may have something to do with P.S. ;D

    • ninjaj says:

      Hey, how do I go about sending you mail, Miranda? I will send you mail if you tell me how.

      Hmmmm … well. Um. Depends what you’re sending. If you’re mailing paper … stuff a craft envelope full and it shouldn’t cost you more than a couple bucks. If you’re sending a significant amount of stuff, stuff that might be “heavy” but not excessively bulky, send an Express Post envelope, which is, like $8, but fits a shit load of stuff. Once you get into boxes and parcels, you’re paying for weight and volume.

      Is that lame that I took that question seriously? I don’t know the answer because I work at C.P., I know because I send a lot of mail.

      • charenton_ says:

        Hey, I needed a serious answer! Thanks for the help. Gives me a better idea what to do. Really, I should buy a proper mailing envelope and just fill it up. I bet I could buy them at the mailroom at work …

        I’ll email you my address and we can send each other mail. I love mail; it’s like a little present at my house.

  5. charenton_ says:

    Don’t lie; you ain’t gonna try.

    Kitty is SUPER cute.

    P.S. Mail is coming I am just lazy and unorganized. Currently most of it is still in my brain. Will work on getting mailing envelope. What’s the most amount of weight you can mail for the least amount of money, Jodi?

    P.P.S. Isn’t it funny that I ask Jodi questions on not-her blog?

    P.P.P.S. I ate a pot cookie and now I feel unusual.

  6. mrdapper says:

    I suspect P.P.P.S. may have something to do with P.S. ;D

  7. ninjaj says:

    Hey, how do I go about sending you mail, Miranda? I will send you mail if you tell me how.

    Hmmmm … well. Um. Depends what you’re sending. If you’re mailing paper … stuff a craft envelope full and it shouldn’t cost you more than a couple bucks. If you’re sending a significant amount of stuff, stuff that might be “heavy” but not excessively bulky, send an Express Post envelope, which is, like $8, but fits a shit load of stuff. Once you get into boxes and parcels, you’re paying for weight and volume.

    Is that lame that I took that question seriously? I don’t know the answer because I work at C.P., I know because I send a lot of mail.

  8. charenton_ says:

    Hey, I needed a serious answer! Thanks for the help. Gives me a better idea what to do. Really, I should buy a proper mailing envelope and just fill it up. I bet I could buy them at the mailroom at work …

    I’ll email you my address and we can send each other mail. I love mail; it’s like a little present at my house.

Leave a Reply

