Gack!

~ Gack! Something’s preventing one final Sister Ray practice before the show. Oh well, we don’t want to sand off all those rough edges anyway. And now I have time to do some grocery shopping on the way home.

Meep! I’ve been rejected by a girl. Dammit, now I have some songs to write.

~ D’oh! I forgot to pay the rent.

~ Huzzah! Jamie‘s parts for one of the Urbane Decay albums are all recorded. Live show practices commencing soon.

~ Cripes! I still haven’t burned Ken’s DWE CDs! I’m in so much trouble.

~ Gadzooks! I think I locked the cat in the house today! I fear shredded furniture and kitty-vom everywhere.

10 Responses to Gack!

  1. aporia says:

    meep

    sorry to hear that, dude.

    p.s. termites crawling in your veins?! didn’t mean to make you feel unwelcome.

    • mrdapper says:

      Re: meep

      Ha! Yeah, I put that WAY too hella strongly — I didn’t really feel that way. I was in love with the image and really wanted to use it. It was more like “i feel kinda weird being here in chelsea’s territory.” I meant to go back and erase it or edit that comment but, whatevs.

      Oh and… SEE WHAT HAPPENS WHEN I LIVE MY LIFE! Hahaha. No, it’s all okay.

  2. aporia says:

    meep

    sorry to hear that, dude.

    p.s. termites crawling in your veins?! didn’t mean to make you feel unwelcome.

  3. mrdapper says:

    Re: meep

    Ha! Yeah, I put that WAY too hella strongly — I didn’t really feel that way. I was in love with the image and really wanted to use it. It was more like “i feel kinda weird being here in chelsea’s territory.” I meant to go back and erase it or edit that comment but, whatevs.

    Oh and… SEE WHAT HAPPENS WHEN I LIVE MY LIFE! Hahaha. No, it’s all okay.

  4. aporia says:

    Re: meep

    feel free, there’s plenty of jessica to go around… she has this thing called “project 100%” and/or “fuck quality” wherein she is always trying to use up her flickr quota. and she has gorgeous paintings, too.

  5. mrdapper says:

    Re: meep

    ha! that’s a great idea.

  6. aporia says:

    Re: meep

    she has a pro account, that’s TWO GIGS A MONTH

Leave a Reply

