Gown Poster


Gown Poster
Originally uploaded by Ampersand Photography.

Is it too early to post this? I don’t care. So what if the show is nearly a month away. Gotta start-up the hype-machine. I imagine the hype-machine to look like something out of “The Cat in The Hat.” With lots of horns and gears that don’t do anything. Anyway… come to this show. Who knows what Stephen will do. For that matter, who knows what Andrew will do. Double wild-card bill.

18 Responses to Gown Poster

  1. mollyroyal says:

    i had no idea that andrew was in town for that long. that should be fun

  2. mollyroyal says:

    i had no idea that andrew was in town for that long. that should be fun

  3. JAKOB, THAT POSTER IS RAD. YOU ARE ALSO A RAD POSTER.

  4. JAKOB, THAT POSTER IS RAD. YOU ARE ALSO A RAD POSTER.

  5. mrdapper says:

    your droll pun has bested me.

  6. i like this poster too.. it reminds me of an old mystery/crime book cover.. and it makes me realize i kinda don’t know the difference between a gown and a dress

  7. i like this poster too.. it reminds me of an old mystery/crime book cover.. and it makes me realize i kinda don’t know the difference between a gown and a dress

  8. mrdapper says:

    i think, technically, a “dress” doesn’t exist. as in it is short for “dress gown” the way a man may have a “dress suit” meaning fancy like.

  9. mrdapper says:

    my heart’s excited too!

  10. atrophe says:

    very pulp. me likey.

  11. atrophe says:

    very pulp. me likey.

Leave a Reply

