Awesome

~ Huh. There’s hookers on the corner again.

~ Decided to perform an unsolicited favour today which was greeted with ambivalent hostility. If there is such a thing.

~ I’m feeling an overpowering urge for chocolate which I haven’t felt in about 90 days. Can’t decide if I should succumb to it.

14 Responses to Awesome

  1. miss_finx says:

    i hope the favor you performed wasn’t a blowjab on the hookers.

  2. miss_finx says:

    i hope the favor you performed wasn’t a blowjab on the hookers.

  3. mrdapper says:

    nor was it asking her to take her business down a block to the corner of rosehill and vancouver.

  4. miss_finx says:

    ya! TOTALLY! send them to jenn’s! she’s loooooooooove it! i know i would!

  5. ninjaj says:

    You should leave a trail of quarters and condoms. See if they follow it. Do it, do it, do it. It’s not even the slighest bit cruel. (I bet they’d follow it).

  6. ninjaj says:

    Well, ok. Maybe not quarters. Nickels.

  7. aporia says:

    it was appreciated, you just caught me off guard. i guess i could’ve asked you how it’s going or something.

  8. aporia says:

    it was appreciated, you just caught me off guard. i guess i could’ve asked you how it’s going or something.

  9. mrdapper says:

    I’m just glad I decided not to bring you the left-over curry. ๐Ÿ™‚

    No worries, I shouldn’t expect you to be excited to see me showing up unannounced.

Leave a Reply

