Food! Friends! Monday!

40 Responses to Food! Friends! Monday!

  1. bw_inc says:

    haha I love that picture.

    Anyway, I hope you guys have lots of fun! Food and fun!

  2. bw_inc says:

    haha I love that picture.

    Anyway, I hope you guys have lots of fun! Food and fun!

  3. mrdapper says:

    Hope you have fun in Hali!

  4. pandorsalfin says:

    I love the poster tons. It just works for me. AND it makes me want to go eat… and hopefully be more pleasing to Kai.

    Daniele < ---tries

  5. pandorsalfin says:

    I love the poster tons. It just works for me. AND it makes me want to go eat… and hopefully be more pleasing to Kai.

    Daniele < ---tries

  6. mrdapper says:

    eat bloody looking watermelon wearing a mao mask?

  7. Totally arg. That’s also my RSVP for the Chinese food.

  8. By which I mean, yes, I will be there.

  9. pandorsalfin says:

    Good. 🙂 You should ARG periodically through dinner.

  10. charenton_ says:

    If someone can put me up for the night, then ARG for me as well.

    I’ll ask around.

  11. charenton_ says:

    If someone can put me up for the night, then ARG for me as well.

    I’ll ask around.

  12. charenton_ says:

    Also, free offers of couchs are welcome from the LJ community 🙂

  13. charenton_ says:

    Also, free offers of couchs are welcome from the LJ community 🙂

  14. Maybe I’ll wear my ARGyle socks.

  15. mrdapper says:

    Oh! Chinese pirate food! I get it.

  16. mrdapper says:

    Oh! Prep-school chinese pirates! Now I’m on your wavelength!

  17. mrdapper says:

    I have the comfiest couch in Nanaimo.

  18. pandorsalfin says:

    You really, actually do. 5 stars.

    Chinese prep-school pirates. I actually truly think I could DO that costume. For real.

  19. rsvp. last time i hit up a chinese buffet it was a bad scene. but i trust your judgement jake.

  20. rsvp. last time i hit up a chinese buffet it was a bad scene. but i trust your judgement jake.

  21. charenton_ says:

    All right. I’ll be there if I have to borrow money from Mom to get there 🙂

    Then maybe I’ll go to Vic. I’ve always wanted to be a homeless bum.

  22. mrdapper says:

    well… my choice was kind of to enable the poster… but everyone loves the City.

  23. They would battle with monogrammed pens and fly an Ambercrombie & Fitch sweater as their afeared flag.

Leave a Reply

