Phuket Muzzlepuff

~ The Russian Spy had babies. Some time ago, probably. Carissa pointed out her saggy nipples and I noted she’s skinny again. This explains her constant eating of Dame Gertrude von Muzzlepuff‘s food. She was eating for nine and now she’s producing milk. Except last night she seemed to want to sleep on my bed. Which, I am sure, has no kittens anywhere near it. We’re beginning to suspect they’ve been eaten. 

~ 6 more days of summer drinking and socializing. Then my apartment becomes a monastery. Well, maybe 8 days. Or until everyone’s taken off for far off destinations. Phuket isn’t a bad beer. I might like to drink some more before I quit beer.

Arena

(known to self and others)

insecure, withdrawn, cynical, passive, dispassionate

Blind Spot

(known only to others)

cowardly, violent, aloof, glum, vulgar, hostile, unhappy, cruel, ignorant, distant, boastful, blasé, chaotic, insensitive, self-satisfied, smug, rash, predictable, callous, cold

Façade

(known only to self)

timid

Unknown

(known to nobody)

incompetent, intolerant, inflexible, stupid, simple, irresponsible, lethargic, selfish, unhelpful, needy, unimaginative, inane, brash, irrational, childish, imperceptive, impatient, weak, embarrassed, loud, vacuous, panicky, unethical, overdramatic, dull, inattentive, unreliable, foolish, humourless

All Percentages

incompetent (0%) intolerant (0%) inflexible (0%) timid (0%) cowardly (16%) violent (16%) aloof (33%) glum (16%) stupid (0%) simple (0%) insecure (16%) irresponsible (0%) vulgar (16%) lethargic (0%) withdrawn (33%) hostile (16%) selfish (0%) unhappy (33%) unhelpful (0%) cynical (33%) needy (0%) unimaginative (0%) inane (0%) brash (0%) cruel (33%) ignorant (16%) irrational (0%) distant (16%) childish (0%) boastful (16%) blasé (16%) imperceptive (0%) chaotic (16%) impatient (0%) weak (0%) embarrassed (0%) loud (0%) vacuous (0%) panicky (0%) unethical (0%) insensitive (33%) self-satisfied (16%) passive (50%) smug (16%) rash (16%) dispassionate (16%) overdramatic (0%) dull (0%) predictable (16%) callous (16%) inattentive (0%) unreliable (0%) cold (16%) foolish (0%) humourless (0%)

Created by the Nohari Window on 25.8.2006, using data from 6 respondents.
You can make your own Nohari Window, or view MrJakobRehlinger’s full data.

~ The Late Shift 6th bash


Jake doing his Babel thang
Originally uploaded by newcleus.

Seriously, I look like a mid-1960’s radio technician. 
I suppose that’s an okay look. That’s a Tweakalizer I’m tweaking.

8 Responses to Phuket Muzzlepuff

  1. atrophe says:

    I just picked the most aggressive ones I could find

  2. atrophe says:

    I just picked the most aggressive ones I could find

  3. pandorsalfin says:

    But people think that I am Panicky and needy!!! and SELFISH! And… well, insecure and overdramatic is definitely true, I won’t deny it. But… needy? Maybe I am. I guess. Boo.

    Anyway, I don’t tihnk that you ARE cruel. But you do have it in you, if you need it. 😉

  4. pandorsalfin says:

    But people think that I am Panicky and needy!!! and SELFISH! And… well, insecure and overdramatic is definitely true, I won’t deny it. But… needy? Maybe I am. I guess. Boo.

    Anyway, I don’t tihnk that you ARE cruel. But you do have it in you, if you need it. 😉

  5. Anonymous says:

    jake, i have never had babies! and im not actually russian! so what if i’ve been a little hungry lately, did you think i was fat? And i dont recall drawing your attention to my breasts. i thought we agreed not to tell stephen that i was trying to sleep in your bed. oh wait….never mind, i remember. you are talking about the cat.

  6. Anonymous says:

    jake, i have never had babies! and im not actually russian! so what if i’ve been a little hungry lately, did you think i was fat? And i dont recall drawing your attention to my breasts. i thought we agreed not to tell stephen that i was trying to sleep in your bed. oh wait….never mind, i remember. you are talking about the cat.

Leave a Reply

