Asking for trouble

http://kevan.org/nohari?name=MrJakobRehlinger

18 Responses to Asking for trouble

  1. newcleus says:

    I don’t like this – as such I’m boycotting this thang.

  2. newcleus says:

    I don’t like this – as such I’m boycotting this thang.

  3. mrdapper says:

    That is your perogative.

  4. ratboyrich says:

    Wow! That is crazy! Yes asking for trouble indeed.
    Is this some sort of self help exercise or are you just looking for names to add to your “list”?

  5. ratboyrich says:

    Wow! That is crazy! Yes asking for trouble indeed.
    Is this some sort of self help exercise or are you just looking for names to add to your “list”?

  6. mrdapper says:

    I think it’s anonymous.

  7. ratboyrich says:

    Oh, I guess that changes things.
    Although I think it would have been useful to know who said what. That way you could find out what it is about you that makes “Jimbo” think you are violent or overdramatic.

  8. mrdapper says:

    That would be helpful. But this way I won’t kick whoever called me “ignorant”‘s ass.

  9. masochist

    Good lord, Jakob.

  10. masochist

    Good lord, Jakob.

  11. mrdapper says:

    Re: masochist

    oh, it’s fun stuff!

    so far I can only object to “ignorant” and “violent”

  12. atrophe says:

    Re: masochist

    hahaha

Leave a Reply

