Music business

~  CHLY live set on Late Shift… kind of dodgy. Tape-jockeying might not be a brilliant idea after all.

~  Jam  with Mel… fucking fantastic.

14 Responses to Music business

  1. pandorsalfin says:

    Kind of dodgy???? Dodgy how? I wish so much that we could do a radio show together. Even if no one else was amused, you KNOW we would be.

  2. pandorsalfin says:

    Kind of dodgy???? Dodgy how? I wish so much that we could do a radio show together. Even if no one else was amused, you KNOW we would be.

  3. mrdapper says:

    Oh I think lots of people would be amused by the “Jake & Dan Dirty Pun & Trashy Fun Hour”

    It was dodgy merely in unfocused quality. Partly because Sandeep started screaming in the next room and I thought maybe he was missing some fingers.

  4. ratboyrich says:

    I resent that comment…not really though.

  5. mrdapper says:

    I don’t even know what you’re referring to…

  6. ratboyrich says:

    “Partly because Sandeep started screaming in the next room and I thought maybe he was missing some fingers.”

    But I was just kidding around.
    I take great joy in trying to make people uncomfortable when they unwittingly make a comment that if I were a joyless person, would take great offense at.

  7. mrdapper says:

    That’s a strange hobby. And since I lack empathy, is lost on me.

  8. bootybrown says:

    CiTR is a-calling your name.

  9. bootybrown says:

    CiTR is a-calling your name.

Leave a Reply

