Good day for SPAM, etc

~ This article from a few years back hit me right here.

~ There’s a certain CBCness to CBC radio that makes me want to punch people. Specifically the people on-air. Punch them in their smug little faces.

~ Oh christ. And by christ, I mean Gondry. Already my favourite movie of 2007.

“Not very good erecxction? You are welcome –
I do. How much do you personally know about Liokukae?
Everything, you dimwit. That is why I am here.
It seems to be pretty tightly sealed up.”

“Have you ever dreamt to have a very hard penis during all process?”

“Eyes closed, breathing easily, he just lay there and made no protest
as I stripped him of uniform and weapons. Nor did he thank me when I
draped my burlap robe over his pale form, hiding his black lace undies”

“An unjust man is an abomination to the just: and he that is upright in the 
way is abomination to the wicked. Barking dogs seldom bite Seeing is believing 
There will be rubs in the smoothest road Let us swallow them up alive as the 
grave; and whole, as those that go down into the pit. A bad penny always turns up.”

“dampness, erosion, all kinds of things like that.”
Because I would lose  money? No, it has nothing to  do with the  money. That
little longer, then got up,  went down to the kitchen, and greedily drank”

“Diamonds cut diamonds Better bend than break Cleanliness is next to
Godliness No wind, no waves And they lay wait for their own blood; 
they lurk privily for their own lives.”

16 Responses to Good day for SPAM, etc

  1. pandorsalfin says:

    I have to see that movie, ASAP. Gondry will forever have my heart.

  2. pandorsalfin says:

    I have to see that movie, ASAP. Gondry will forever have my heart.

  3. kenholiday says:

    gondry… more like gonorrhea on film. and by gonorrhea on film i mean, thick discharges from the penis or vagina.

  4. kenholiday says:

    gondry… more like gonorrhea on film. and by gonorrhea on film i mean, thick discharges from the penis or vagina.

  5. mrdapper says:

    You should see what my buddy Peter has to say about your man Woody Allen.

  6. miss_finx says:

    i think gondry is great! eternal sunshine is one of my faves!

  7. miss_finx says:

    i think gondry is great! eternal sunshine is one of my faves!

  8. kenholiday says:

    woody allen makes films, or at least he did… as opposed to extended music videos or general cuteness. having a vision doesn’t necessarily mean that the vision itself isn’t ridiculous and unnecessary.

  9. mrdapper says:

    after you’ve seen “spotless mind” we’ll talk.

  10. kenholiday says:

    i’ve seen the first ace ventura, and i will never see any of its many sequels.

Leave a Reply

