Gleeful

~ Complete Original Series. Star Trek. In my possession. Glee.

~ Found my recycling bag. Hanging out on the street corner looking sheepish. Moderate glee.

~ Just saw a dude who looks exactly like Encino Man. I’m not speaking figuratively, he looks EXACTLY like Encino Man. The hair, the tie-died wife-beater, the mirrored Oakleys … Intense glee.

~ Boss-lady is letting me have some time-off next week. Severe glee.

~ House of Love’s debut album is not available on CD. Negative glee. Though perhaps the LP and cassette are all I really need …

24 Responses to Gleeful

  1. pandorsalfin says:

    I love the glee-meter

  2. pandorsalfin says:

    I love the glee-meter

  3. mrdapper says:

    I like the idea of “severe glee”

  4. pandorsalfin says:

    I think it would make a great fashion look.

  5. pandorsalfin says:

    I think it would make a great fashion look.

  6. ratboyrich says:

    Severe Glee sounds almost painful.

  7. ratboyrich says:

    Severe Glee sounds almost painful.

  8. mrdapper says:

    I picture black leather and pom-poms

  9. bootybrown says:

    Is the Star Trek cartoon on DVD? You need that now!

  10. bootybrown says:

    Is the Star Trek cartoon on DVD? You need that now!

  11. atrophe says:

    have you heard that Shatner/Nimoy album

  12. atrophe says:

    have you heard that Shatner/Nimoy album

  13. miss_finx says:

    was the encino guy “weeeeeezing the ju’uice” ?

  14. miss_finx says:

    was the encino guy “weeeeeezing the ju’uice” ?

  15. mrdapper says:

    he was driving an old Nissan.

  16. miss_finx says:

    then he was weezing the petroleum juices?

  17. mrdapper says:

    and radness juices

Leave a Reply

