I wouldn’t dance with another…

~ Last night I danced to The Beatles.  Yeah, that Liverpool band.  Today I bought Led Zepellin CD’s.  There must be water caught in my ear or something.

~ My friend Peter wrote a pretty good entry in his blog about Snakes on a Plane.

~ I’m feeling the drinking part of my summer coming to an end. It’s just too much all the time. 11 more days.

~ Pins of Light today was perhaps the most cohesive it’s ever been. It felt strange.

14 Responses to I wouldn’t dance with another…

  1. newcleus says:

    We’re going to have you on air from 10:15 – 10:45 be there 9:30 – 9:45. We’ll do a mini-interview before your set and bring two of your most fav tracks this summer. We’ll play those.

  2. newcleus says:

    We’re going to have you on air from 10:15 – 10:45 be there 9:30 – 9:45. We’ll do a mini-interview before your set and bring two of your most fav tracks this summer. We’ll play those.

  3. ninjaj says:

    Drinking part of summer almost over? We have kegs. Nearly full. You should come visit, drink some beer. I hate thinking that nearly $400 of beer might go unconsumed ….

  4. newcleus says:

    Um sorry I didn’t make it out – had a whole load of family come over yesterday. It was kinda hectic.

  5. mrdapper says:

    well… I’m not quitting for 11 more days!

    actually more… there’s a birthday party on the 2nd I plan on drinking at.

  6. charenton_ says:

    I was so tempted to come to Victoria for the next two days and drink. So very tempted.

  7. mrdapper says:

    Maybe we could bring the kegs to the birthday party I’m going to in Victoria on the 2nd. That sounds like a fabulous idea.

Leave a Reply

