Achtung!

30 Responses to Achtung!

  1. who is this man? will he be there?

  2. who is this man? will he be there?

  3. atrophe says:

    haha I just noticed the dice. I was like what the fuck does he have to do with anything

    still I think that’s one kickass design

  4. pandorsalfin says:

    I will be there with bells on.
    Also, I want those dice.

  5. pandorsalfin says:

    I will be there with bells on.
    Also, I want those dice.

  6. mrdapper says:

    his pout really steals the show

  7. mrdapper says:

    imagine playing yatzee with those?

  8. pandorsalfin says:

    my god. I think that could be really fun. All games should be oversized. The amazing labyrinth would be great life-sized. That scary fat dwarf thing in the diaper would be terrifying.

  9. mrdapper says:

    like louis anderson in drag. but smaller.

  10. mrdapper says:

    or louie. or whatever

  11. That’s the fruitiest games night poster I’ve ever seen.

    But I’ll be there anyway.

    Have you ever seen The Remains of the Day, the Merchant-Ivory production with Hopkins? I just watched it and it was really beautiful. No one represses emotion quite like Hopkins.

  12. That’s the fruitiest games night poster I’ve ever seen.

    But I’ll be there anyway.

    Have you ever seen The Remains of the Day, the Merchant-Ivory production with Hopkins? I just watched it and it was really beautiful. No one represses emotion quite like Hopkins.

  13. atrophe says:

    repressing emotions you say. I am intrigued

  14. mrdapper says:

    just because i made a fruity ad for my party doesn’t mean i’m into those faggy period flicks. 😉

  15. Indeed. Hopkins is a old-style English butler. Defintiely worth your while.

  16. You lie. You have a crush on Merchant-Ivory. Merchant-Ivory and their productions

  17. mrdapper says:

    You are right. Their productions make me feel jibbly in the nibblies.

Leave a Reply

