Post. Drunken.

Nathan. You did this to me. I am in no shape to go to work tomorrow. Poor Kai. My tirades on the way home…  damn…  so much… Jung and Freud…. Ha! Sorry dude. Adventure tomorrow…. I hope not an adventutre of sleep…  Wine… I forgot about you…. and your ways.

20 Responses to Post. Drunken.

  1. atrophe says:

    glad you had fun 😀

    the movie night is Tuesday, right?

  2. atrophe says:

    glad you had fun 😀

    the movie night is Tuesday, right?

  3. mrdapper says:

    I thought wednesday. But maybe it was tuesday… Guess we should figger that out.

  4. atrophe says:

    it’s definitely not Wednesday. I’ll be in Vancouver.

  5. mrdapper says:

    then if was definately tuesday. what showing do we fancy?

  6. atrophe says:

    any’s fine with me. I can walk there and meet you guys, or yo can swing by and pick me up

  7. charenton_ says:

    Are you perhaps going to watch a movie about pirates?

  8. mrdapper says:

    YES!

    Actually, being hung-over STILL, not cap-worthy enthusiastic about it. But come with!

  9. mrdapper says:

    7:10 do you need a ride?

  10. charenton_ says:

    I’m sorry I didn’t get back to you. I was having retarded amounts of roommate drama. Trust me: it fucking sickens me that I spent last night listening to him rant and rave and generally be insane instead of hanging out with people I like, watching pirates and the like.

    Sigh.

  11. mrdapper says:

    Hey, we’ve all been there. Part of the process of… life? But you know what they say: What doesn’t kill you, breaks you longer.

Leave a Reply

