Blarg

~ Somehow I woke up in time to go to work. I woke up with the lights on, in my clothes, laying on the bed perpendicular to how you’re supposed to. I woke up hammered. I went to work and I remained drunk until noon. That’s about when the hang-over began. I spent a lot of time in the bathroom pretending I wasn’t puking. I blacked-out at my desk several times and would come-to with a start.  It was the worst day ever.  Except now I’m watching Firefly.  I think I’m going to be hung-over tomorrow too.

4 Responses to Blarg

  1. atrophe says:

    I’m sorry Jakob-san. I just love your drunk rants too much.

  2. atrophe says:

    I’m sorry Jakob-san. I just love your drunk rants too much.

  3. mrdapper says:

    No, man. Totally my own fault. I was having fun without considering the consequences.

Leave a Reply

