from Fink

Now you know my

A – Available: Any time
A – Age: 33
A – Annoyance: Time and energy and the lack there of.

B – Best Friends: Are all I have left.
B – Bad Habit: Cheese
B – Birthday: 11/30

C – Crush: orange and grape mixed together.
C – Car: Gramps
C – Cats: Dame Gertrude von Tubula

D – Dead Pets name: Shirley, PC, Spunky, Space Cat, Spook
D – Desktop Picture:

D – Dogs: Should be rounded up and dropped in the ocean.

E – Easiest person to talk to: Is certainly not me.
E – Email: Checked 1000x per work day. arachnidiscs@hotmail.com
E – Eggs: Little chicken abortions.

F – Favorite color: Today it’s orange.
F – Favorite Food: Chipotle.
F – Favorite number: 7 is typographically the prettiest.

G – Gummy Bears or Worms: Whichever
G – God: Damn!
G – Good Times: Not enough of them

H – Hair Color: Blarg
H – Happy: Lonely

I – Ice Cream: Thin alternating layers of vanilla and chocolate
I – In school?: Never again
I – Idiots?: I’m making peace with them.

J – Jewelry: Is for idiots.
J – Job: Graphic Designer.
J – Jokes: I’d like to hear some more of Kai’s fabulous jokes.

K – Kids: That movie is crap.
K – Karate: That movie is awesome.
K – Know a Katie: Mrs. Cruise. BFF.

L – Longest Car Ride: Coming home from the airport after dropping Chelsea off.
L – Last phone call: Lauren
L – Love: Will tear me apart, again.

M – Milk Flavor: What the hell is milk flavoured besides milk? And gross.
M – Movie Last Watched: Fantastic 4. Surprisingly good except Doom was the lamest villian ever.  His whole raison d’etre was a petty ego clash with Reed? That’s it? That’s the stupidest plot ever.
M – Music: Mana from heaven

N – Number of Siblings: zero
N – Northern or Southern?: northern and western
N – Name: Jakob

O – One Phobia: Wasps
O – Obnoxious: Downright
O – Open About yourself?: Less than I think I am. People call me a closed book.

P – Parents: Alive and well and living in Coombs.
P – Puppy: Hush puppies… maybe.
P – Party: NDP if I have to pick one.

Q – Quote: “Not that I have anything against gay guys. But I can usually tell who they are because when you meet them they’re staring at your crotch.” ~ My boss.
Q – Quick or Slow: Quick witted, slow acting
Q – Que pasa: Makes me think of 80’s gang movies set in LA.

R – Reality TV Shows: ANTM.
R – Right or Left: Right handed, left winged.
R – Right now:  Wasting time until I can justify going to bed.

S – Song Last Heard: Some horrible Xtina song on some bullshit awards show.
S – Stupid people: Similar to idiots, no?
S – Season: I’d be happy with 8 months of Fall and 4 of spring.

T – Time you woke up: 6:30
T – Time Now: 11:11 (mine and Chelsea’s mom’s favourite time fo the day.)
T – Time for bed: Probably

U – Unicorns: Is that like a corn that goes all the way around your foot?
U – You are: meh
U – Underwear: always

V – Vegetable you love: Brocoli cooked the way my dad cooks it.
V – Voice: I’d like Patrick Stewart to narrate my life. And Marlene Dietrich to read me bedtime stories.
V – Vote: Seeing the point less and less. Doesn’t matter who gets in, the media and opposition will make it impossible for anyone to do anything good or bad. Our political system has ground to a halt.

W – Where are you going to travel next?: I have cardboard to put in the dumpster.
W – Who are you with: My cat.
W – Where were you born?: Richmond

X – X-Rays: Fun!
X – Xylophone: I like vibraphones.

Y – Year it is now: MMVI
Y – You are going to: go mental figuring out this apartment.
Y – Yellow: Is the new pink I heard on DNTO this afternoon.

Z – Zoo Animals: are a weird concept
Z- Zuchini: like cucumbers but crap
Z – Zebras: Frisky

~ The hot tub store totally left their dumpster unlocked! Garbage problem solved! Yay!

10 Responses to from Fink

  1. nathandrama says:

    you and i seem to often agree on the most important things
    like how zuchinis are just really shitty cucumbers

  2. nathandrama says:

    you and i seem to often agree on the most important things
    like how zuchinis are just really shitty cucumbers

  3. mrdapper says:

    and i was putting my feelings mildly.

  4. atrophe says:

    they’re good fried

  5. mrdapper says:

    i disagree. though fried cucumbers would probably be truly disgusting.

  6. charenton_ says:

    Yellow is not the new pink at all. Pink remains pink. Yellow is like the new purple.

    Pink isn’t even the new black anymore. Black retook the position, banished orange to the depths where it belongs, and brought in teal. Teal is the new orange (you heard it here first).

  7. charenton_ says:

    Yellow is not the new pink at all. Pink remains pink. Yellow is like the new purple.

    Pink isn’t even the new black anymore. Black retook the position, banished orange to the depths where it belongs, and brought in teal. Teal is the new orange (you heard it here first).

Leave a Reply

