6-6-6

~ I was going to celebrate this day of the Devil by listening to Black Sabbath. But that seemed too obvious. As did listening to James Brown’s Hell or any number of my Goth collections. So I’m listening to New Order because Peter Hook is as near to being Satan as I can fathom. I’m pretty sure he killed Ian Curtis. Eyes of EVIL —–>
8 Responses to 6-6-6

  1. Anonymous says:

    Peter Hook is not the devil.

    shame on you jakob… shame on you

  2. Anonymous says:

    Peter Hook is not the devil.

    shame on you jakob… shame on you

  3. mrdapper says:

    Re: Peter Hook is not the devil.

    have your forgotten the Revenge business?

  4. atrophe says:

    I wonder if my mom’s busy fending off satan all day today

  5. atrophe says:

    I wonder if my mom’s busy fending off satan all day today

  6. mrdapper says:

    I’ll drive by and see if there’s a 40 foot inflatable Jesus on the roof.

Leave a Reply

