Spuds!

For those unfortunate souls who are not friends with pancake_robot, I am passing along this video of Paul McCartney cooking mashed potatoes. Did he film this in his basement?

Also, I’m pretty sure Nae (atrophe) and Kai (pancake_robot) are two halves, light and dark, of a super-being. They should, or should not ever, meet. I can’t decide. (I’ve been wanting to use that damn ljuser link forever and never had an excuse. )

12 Responses to Spuds!

  1. atrophe says:

    That sounds like something from TimeCop. If he throws something at me I’m totally doin the splits on the kitchen counter.

  2. atrophe says:

    That sounds like something from TimeCop. If he throws something at me I’m totally doin the splits on the kitchen counter.

  3. kenholiday says:

    one would assume that a robot could chop faster than that.

  4. kenholiday says:

    one would assume that a robot could chop faster than that.

  5. mrdapper says:

    His servos need an overhaul.

  6. One of us needs to grow an evil-looking goatee, to be a Bizarro Kirk-esque version of the other.

  7. atrophe says:

    wasn’t Picard bizarro-Kirk, quiet and brooding as opposed to fucking space chicks and throwing boulders at lizard men.

  8. I don’t know, but if we’re assigning captains, I call Picard.

Leave a Reply

