?

I think maybe… I’ve lived in this apartment too long.

34 Responses to ?

  1. dorothypoo says:

    i agree
    switch it up

    • mrdapper says:

      I think I’ll stay here after all. But I’m going to switch it up inside.

      • dorothypoo says:

        it has nothing to do with the actual apartment

        you just never know what might happen if you stay there forever….i think it’s offered you all the sweet sweet nectar it had a long time ago…its time to gather pollen somewhere else….move on my friend

      • mrdapper says:

        Gimme a suggestion.

      • dorothypoo says:

        well, another city?

        also, you have a car so you don’t have to live close to anything
        get a place on the beach

        i could really see you getting into that whole scene

      • mrdapper says:

        I make too much money to move right to another city right now. I plan on building up a nest egg and then slacking until I get fired. Then I’ll move to a nice beachhouse somewhere.

  2. dorothypoo says:

    i agree
    switch it up

  3. mollyroyal says:

    i dont know, thats a pretty rad apartment, i mean move if you want..but where else will be as glorious. however, you are talking to the girl who seems to move too much now.

    • mrdapper says:

      That’s the conclusion I came to. I’d need to have somewhere in mind. I think I’ll probably just stay here until (if/when) I leave town.

  4. mollyroyal says:

    i dont know, thats a pretty rad apartment, i mean move if you want..but where else will be as glorious. however, you are talking to the girl who seems to move too much now.

  5. atrophe says:

    picturing you in a house is just… weird.

    I plan to bounce between apartments for a while yet

  6. atrophe says:

    picturing you in a house is just… weird.

    I plan to bounce between apartments for a while yet

  7. newcleus says:

    I’m a firm believer that change is good – how long have you lived there? The move will be stressful and painful but eventually will set you free.

  8. newcleus says:

    I’m a firm believer that change is good – how long have you lived there? The move will be stressful and painful but eventually will set you free.

  9. Anonymous says:

    who said anything about a house?

  10. chairmanv says:

    i don’t know, even though i’d only been their once, i quite like the setting and everything about it. where would you and chelsee be moving to?

  11. chairmanv says:

    i don’t know, even though i’d only been their once, i quite like the setting and everything about it. where would you and chelsee be moving to?

  12. mrdapper says:

    That’s the conclusion I came to. I’d need to have somewhere in mind. I think I’ll probably just stay here until (if/when) I leave town.

  13. mrdapper says:

    Set me free? From what? The evil spirits in the walls?

  14. mrdapper says:

    Chelsea moved to a place on Wesley Street. We are no longer.

  15. mrdapper says:

    I think I’ll stay here after all. But I’m going to switch it up inside.

  16. dorothypoo says:

    it has nothing to do with the actual apartment

    you just never know what might happen if you stay there forever….i think it’s offered you all the sweet sweet nectar it had a long time ago…its time to gather pollen somewhere else….move on my friend

  17. mrdapper says:

    Gimme a suggestion.

  18. dorothypoo says:

    well, another city?

    also, you have a car so you don’t have to live close to anything
    get a place on the beach

    i could really see you getting into that whole scene

  19. mrdapper says:

    I make too much money to move right to another city right now. I plan on building up a nest egg and then slacking until I get fired. Then I’ll move to a nice beachhouse somewhere.

  20. chairmanv says:

    aye, gotcha. let me know of your new address and i’ll send you a letter.

  21. mrdapper says:

    I’m not moving.

    But you can send a letter to:

    415 B Terminal Ave N
    Nanaimo, BC
    V9S 4J8

Leave a Reply

