Whoa! Hello upper lip!

Jack’s shaved off the mustachios. Apparently for the first time ever in his life. It was trippy. I thought he kind of looked like this guy:

But of course didn’t say that. Anyway, I drank too much coffee this afternoon and when I was talking to Pat and his girlfriend (I’ve forgotten her name AGAIN!) I was twitching like crazy and I’m sure they thought I’d developed a meth habbit. I haven’t made people so nervous and uncomfortable in a long time.

~ Later on, some jerks tricked me into going downtown to a sketchy cambie scene and I almost got rolled for my socks. What jerks.

24 Responses to Whoa! Hello upper lip!

  1. atrophe says:

    INCONCIEVABLE!!!

  2. atrophe says:

    INCONCIEVABLE!!!

  3. Anonymous says:

    No discomfort, no nerves — aren’t you always a bit twitchy? Anyway, Karla (my WIFE) and I enjoyed visiting with you and will likely see you next Friday.

    pr

  4. Anonymous says:

    No discomfort, no nerves — aren’t you always a bit twitchy? Anyway, Karla (my WIFE) and I enjoyed visiting with you and will likely see you next Friday.

    pr

  5. mrdapper says:

    Ahhh, Mr. Rhodes. Did I *know* you got MARRIED?? Damn… I probably did. Two faux pas in one!

  6. mollyroyal says:

    mr. rhodes is about the coffee.

    • mrdapper says:

      This is true. This is true.

      Man, Steve was sure giving you the 3rd degree about pricing! What a jerk. That was uncomfortable. I had to leave. Which I was doing anyway.

      • im no good at pricing, dude. when sasha fetchko and i had garage sales on her front lawn in sixth grade i would always be just standing there dumbstruck, marker in one hand and one of her sisters comics in the other. we hardly made ANY money.

      • mrdapper says:

        fetchko is kind of an unfortunate name.

  7. mrdapper says:

    This is true. This is true.

    Man, Steve was sure giving you the 3rd degree about pricing! What a jerk. That was uncomfortable. I had to leave. Which I was doing anyway.

  8. im no good at pricing, dude. when sasha fetchko and i had garage sales on her front lawn in sixth grade i would always be just standing there dumbstruck, marker in one hand and one of her sisters comics in the other. we hardly made ANY money.

  9. miss_finx says:

    oh shit someone already wrote that…. er,… Clueless?

  10. mrdapper says:

    I think more people should post that comment.

  11. mrdapper says:

    fetchko is kind of an unfortunate name.

  12. charenton_ says:

    IMPOSSIBLE!

    Oh, I got it wrong …

Leave a Reply

