Don’t make me block anonymous posts again. It’s creepy exchanging comments with mystery people.

~ Had lunch with my parents. I got to tell them of the break-up, which they didn’t seem surprized about one bit. And my mom didn’t give me the High Fidelity “They move in and then they LEAVE” speech I was fearing. Except with her eyes as visions of grandchildren once again evaporated. Then again, she had just been to the eye doctor and gotten those dilating drops. So I probably shouldn’t have read anything into her expression.

~ I think my bosses have been kidnapped by Mexican banditos because they said they’d be in e-mail contact all week. Always have their computer with them they said. The fact my emails are repeately not replied to does not actually prove otherwise. But it does suggest… banditos. Or margaritas.

~ I’m serious about signing your comments. It’s like having a conversation on the phone with someone who’s hiding in the bushes watching you through the window.

6 Responses to Don’t make me block anonymous posts again. It’s creepy exchanging comments with mystery people.

  1. aporia says:

    yes, it’s not exactly shocking news. i told you they wouldn’t be mean to you.

  2. aporia says:

    yes, it’s not exactly shocking news. i told you they wouldn’t be mean to you.

  3. mollyroyal says:

    maybe your bosses were killed by werewolves. i think there is going to be an epidemic of werewolf attacks soon

  4. mollyroyal says:

    maybe your bosses were killed by werewolves. i think there is going to be an epidemic of werewolf attacks soon

  5. mrdapper says:

    Mexican werewolves maybe. Are there Mexican werewolves? Hombre del lobo? El Chupacabra, maybe. Yes, I think the Chupacabra got them.

Leave a Reply

