Gospel

The nice thing about MySpace is all those projects I record that I don’t think are worth (or are too problematic — as in dorky) to commit to CD-R have a venue. For instance my gospel project.

http://www.myspace.com/revapocalypso

8 Responses to Gospel

  1. atrophe says:

    here’s an excuse to post this amazing thing I found

    i wish church was like this

  2. atrophe says:

    here’s an excuse to post this amazing thing I found

    i wish church was like this

  3. mrdapper says:

    This is where I see Snoop Dogg in 5-10 years.

  4. atrophe says:

    I couldn’t stop laughing at the music and zooming around.

  5. mrdapper says:

    the part where he’s reading and slowly sinking into the bottom of the screen is priceless.

Leave a Reply

