Last day

Navigator be prepared to be violated and never to see me again. Actually, I think I won’t do any of the crazy things I planned. Subliminal images of Aleister Crowley and the like. Maybe I can work in a Black Sun somewhere. In bullet points or something. Naw, I’m too lazy for those kinds of sheenans.

The Great Beast looking a bit like Richard E. Grant.

I’m listening to Rob Base and DJ E-Z Rock. And enjoying it. I’ve hit a new low. This is damn near one degree away from MC Hammer.

4 Responses to Last day

  1. mollyroyal says:

    please dont hurt him hammer!
    i like the hammer, i remember being into hammer and 2 live crew at around the same time. i have introduced my school mates to the crew and they all think that i am a total pervert.

  2. mollyroyal says:

    please dont hurt him hammer!
    i like the hammer, i remember being into hammer and 2 live crew at around the same time. i have introduced my school mates to the crew and they all think that i am a total pervert.

  3. aporia says:

    how come i never hear from you? pout.

    i figured out the psychopath show was on last night. boo.

    i think my paper’s getting better. if you have time tonight you should volunteer to reread it. and find something that needs fixing. am i on my own for dinner?

  4. aporia says:

    how come i never hear from you? pout.

    i figured out the psychopath show was on last night. boo.

    i think my paper’s getting better. if you have time tonight you should volunteer to reread it. and find something that needs fixing. am i on my own for dinner?

Leave a Reply

