Stereo, books, zooming in

I’ve got my headphones on at work today. There’s this one O’Donel Levy track that has the kit to the left and congas to the right. No one really does that kind of crazy percussion separation these days. Stereo is generally relegated to ambient reverb width. A lost art.

I remembered to bring my library books in today. Now I just have to remember to take them out of my car and carry them across the street.

Chelsea introduced me to Google Earth last night. I find it somewhat disturbing there’s spy satellite photos of my apartment. All the zooming made my fledgling headache into a whopper though.

Leave a Reply

