Edited for boring

1. What time is it? 5:35 The working day is almost done.
3. What are you most afraid of? Getting shivved.
6. Favorite new food? Fake chicken meat made out of soy.
8. Ever been to Alaska? Not to my knowledge.
9. Ever been toilet papering rolling? Probably. Or not.
10. Love someone so much it made you cry? No. I am monster. Prick me and I do not bleed.
11. Been in a car accident? Define “accident”
12. Croutons or bacon bits? I don’t understand putting hard crunchy things on salads.
13. Favorite day of the week? They’re all bad.
14. Favorite Restaurant? My fridge
19. Disney or Warner Brothers? Miyazaki guy
20. Favorite fast food restaurant? Wendy’s
21. What color is your bedroom carpet? Cat hair
24. What do you do most often when you are bored? I don’t have time to get bored. I wish I did.
25. Bedtime? No. I am awake 24 hours a day. I am a zombie.
29. Favorite TV shows? All TV shows are utter crap. I should know, I watch enough of them.
31. Ford or Chevy? Ford or Chevy who?
32. What are you listening to right now? Some craptastic soul ballad on The Wave.
35. How many pets do you have? 2 I live with and 3 from a previous life.
36. Which came first the chicken or the egg? The protoplasmic goo.
37. What would you like to accomplish before you die? Immortality.

8 Responses to Edited for boring

  1. aporia says:

    i wanna be your pet

  2. aporia says:

    i wanna be your pet

  3. aporia says:

    sounds like you need cheering. what do you recommend?

  4. aporia says:

    sounds like you need cheering. what do you recommend?

  5. mrdapper says:

    Then who would feed the cats when I’m not around?

  6. mrdapper says:

    Then who would feed the cats when I’m not around?

Leave a Reply

