No hyperbole, I swears it.

I purchased components, for the fuzz box I’m going to build, from the Radio Shack (sic) today. The guy who helped me out was exactly like George from Desperate Housewives. I wasn’t sure of I should to trust his knowledge of mircrofarads or not.

– – – – – – – – –

Some cats get the nightime crazies, Bentley gets them in the daytime.

– – – – – – – – –

What’s with the power-outages? Is Padington some sort of electrical blackhole?

10 Responses to No hyperbole, I swears it.

  1. ninjaj says:

    I was walking by the downtown Tim Horton’s yesterday and the power went out. It was funny.

  2. ninjaj says:

    I was walking by the downtown Tim Horton’s yesterday and the power went out. It was funny.

  3. charenton_ says:

    You watch Desperate Housewives a lot? Is it on just after America’s Next Top Model or something?

  4. charenton_ says:

    You watch Desperate Housewives a lot? Is it on just after America’s Next Top Model or something?

  5. aporia says:

    it disappoints me every time we watch it.

  6. mrdapper says:

    i’ve been saying that since it started!

  7. mrdapper says:

    right before Grey’s Anatomy.

Leave a Reply

