How embarassing

Yesterday I wore my sweater backwards for a full half of the day.

– – – –

Wondering when we get paid by the Navig8r next. Did pick up the swell Arts Council posters J.Sega left for me. They look possum. So trip to office, not so much a waste.

– – – –

The Metrics 3/4 line up to reconvene for Joey Chaos’ CD release party tonight at 29 Commercial St. (upstairs). We’ll be playing sometime around 9pm. Maybe 10pm. See what Captain Midnite and Mr. Zap want to do.

14 Responses to How embarassing

  1. i have a picture from my trip of me looking disappointed at something and holding the top of my shirt. people always asked: why do you look so sad? and i could never remember. then one day amanda says out of the blue: hey you know that picture? it’s you discovering you’d been wearing your shirt backwards all day.

  2. i have a picture from my trip of me looking disappointed at something and holding the top of my shirt. people always asked: why do you look so sad? and i could never remember. then one day amanda says out of the blue: hey you know that picture? it’s you discovering you’d been wearing your shirt backwards all day.

  3. johnnysega says:

    They do look cool. Glad you got them.

  4. johnnysega says:

    They do look cool. Glad you got them.

  5. charenton_ says:

    You get paid Monday. The bookkeeper, in all her wisdom, didn’t realize that when payday falls on a weekend, you give the staff their cheques early. Trust me, I’ve already freaked out at her about this. Well, I did so by proxy through Christine. I’ll be up to sign the cheques after 12 tomorrow.

  6. charenton_ says:

    You get paid Monday. The bookkeeper, in all her wisdom, didn’t realize that when payday falls on a weekend, you give the staff their cheques early. Trust me, I’ve already freaked out at her about this. Well, I did so by proxy through Christine. I’ll be up to sign the cheques after 12 tomorrow.

  7. mrdapper says:

    I don’t think I’ll be in the office until next prod weekend, but that’s okay.

  8. mrdapper says:

    These copies were a little crinkled, if I can cat some fresh copies sometime I’d appreciate it. But no worries if you run out.

  9. mrdapper says:

    It’s a pisser fer sure. I was dismayed indeed.

  10. johnnysega says:

    I will hold some for you.

Leave a Reply

