37-08

Kinda wondering why there’s hardly any content for the Navigator. Just curious, is all. I predict no one gets out of here until 2am on Sunday night.

Matt-O you should come to Ken’s tonight ’round 7pm. For rehearsal jam.

18 Responses to 37-08

  1. ninjaj says:

    As far as I know, all of features is in. If there’s stuff missing please let me know as I’m out of town this weekend (but will be in the office Sunday betwee 12 and 1) and will do my best to fix it from here.

  2. ninjaj says:

    As far as I know, all of features is in. If there’s stuff missing please let me know as I’m out of town this weekend (but will be in the office Sunday betwee 12 and 1) and will do my best to fix it from here.

  3. kenholiday says:

    It wasn’t anywhere around 7

  4. kenholiday says:

    It wasn’t anywhere around 7

  5. newcleus says:

    He couldn’t make it – it was the night of my b-day party.

  6. newcleus says:

    He couldn’t make it – it was the night of my b-day party.

  7. mrdapper says:

    I didn’t actually expect him to show.

  8. mrdapper says:

    It was? Happy Birthday!

  9. newcleus says:

    Thanks – you shoulda been there was lots of fun!

  10. went on a journey saturday and would have been barely consious by 7. hope hte practice was good.

  11. went on a journey saturday and would have been barely consious by 7. hope hte practice was good.

  12. mrdapper says:

    it was productive. can you practice on sundays?

Leave a Reply

