Another house

Now we’re at Chelsea’s dad’s house. Everyone in Calgary has huge 8 foot TV screens. Tonight we played a game called “Would You Rather…” which was fun but Chelsea now thinks I’m an unethical nihilist. I think she may hate me. The turkey, though, was superb. Superb. Chelsea’s sister got a Gamecube. Mario Party 7 — pretty fun.

6 Responses to Another house

  1. aporia says:

    i don’t think that now…

    i’ve always thought that. because you are. for some reason i love you anyway. *shrug* =D

  2. aporia says:

    i don’t think that now…

    i’ve always thought that. because you are. for some reason i love you anyway. *shrug* =D

  3. nathandrama says:

    i’ve played that game
    it never leaves a good impression of me on anyone

    is it snowy there?
    i saw my first ever xmas rainbow today

    it was like spring here

  4. nathandrama says:

    i’ve played that game
    it never leaves a good impression of me on anyone

    is it snowy there?
    i saw my first ever xmas rainbow today

    it was like spring here

  5. newcleus says:

    I never have a good impresion of my friends after having playing that game – when people want to play it I know it’s time to leave.

  6. newcleus says:

    I never have a good impresion of my friends after having playing that game – when people want to play it I know it’s time to leave.

Leave a Reply

