Chipo chipo chipo

I wonder if anyone I know has a deadjournal.com account.

Today work seems less like a bad deal than it did on Friday. Perhaps talking to Rick, over dinner at Pho’s, about his life has something to do with that. Saw Lebischnig and Pam there too. Awkward hellos and goodbyes. Pam ignored my existence. The poor 13 year old waitress got molested by this creepy patron who was with his equally shell-shocked asian exchange student. Probably should have intervened. In some manner.

I’m wondering if I have time on my lunchbreak to go to Avalon Cinemas (to buy gift certificates) and possibly… deli-ma-cados. Mmmm chipotle.

I wonder how long a lunch break I can get away with today. I wonder…

I need to buy them a card as well. Them being my parents. I wonder…

12 Responses to Chipo chipo chipo

  1. aporia says:

    you’re getting more movie certificates?

    time to head over to the exam now. *sigh*

  2. aporia says:

    you’re getting more movie certificates?

    time to head over to the exam now. *sigh*

  3. mrdapper says:

    i like to get some from both theatres so they can see all the movies.

  4. mrdapper says:

    and then i’ll be right by deliciousacados.

  5. miss_finx says:

    BOGUS!

    i cant believe youre even sayin delicados in my presence. its been a year+ since ive eaten there and im NOT happy about it. also, i want a deadjournal account. im miffed.

  6. miss_finx says:

    BOGUS!

    i cant believe youre even sayin delicados in my presence. its been a year+ since ive eaten there and im NOT happy about it. also, i want a deadjournal account. im miffed.

  7. mrdapper says:

    Re: BOGUS!

    ooops. sorry to cause such trouble!

  8. nathandrama says:

    i had one once
    i’m sure it’s still there somewhere
    if only i knew the name of it

  9. nathandrama says:

    i had one once
    i’m sure it’s still there somewhere
    if only i knew the name of it

Leave a Reply

