THIS JUST IN

The Metrics are reforming to perform on Pins Of Light this Sunday 5-7pm, CHLY 101.7fm (Nanaimo area).

20 Responses to THIS JUST IN

  1. newcleus says:

    I thought the Metrics was just you.

  2. newcleus says:

    I thought the Metrics was just you.

  3. mrdapper says:

    the metrics always 2 to 4 people. tokyo based t-19 recording artist FCB/Deseptagon is usually part of it. http://www.19-t.com/deseptagon/
    other members are The Agent and Eli Kosorado (Key). Dr. Pong was just me.

  4. apparently eli won’t be making it but i’m excited

  5. mrdapper says:

    did you sepak to eli? we’d like to get a hold of him.

  6. charenton_ says:

    The Metrics = Metric? Because I’ve been playing a lot of Metric and it’s pretty rad stuff.

  7. charenton_ says:

    The Metrics = Metric? Because I’ve been playing a lot of Metric and it’s pretty rad stuff.

  8. actually i just tallked to stephen who mentioned you and rick(?) would be coming by, so i assumed no eli.

  9. charenton_ says:

    Good. I got really confused there for a second.

    I can’t listen to the show! I’ll be at work … ooh, but I could pull it off the voice logger at chly …

  10. mrdapper says:

    clearly i need to drop some metrics cd’s off at CHLY. what’s the name of your show?

Leave a Reply

